Join me!

15 Jan

My dearest readers -

To all of you who have been on the adventure with me so far….  thank you.

I have found that I love writing, even if I haven’t been doing a whole lot of it lately.  And this blog, and you all, have been fantastic.  But, I decided it was time to upgrade.  And, I hope you will join me on that journey as well.

I am moving the blog over to here.  And, for some reason, I cannot figure out how to move my subscribers (because I actually don’t really understand all this interweb stuff).  I invite you to go check it out, subscribe (if you choose, and I hope you do), and would love to hear your thoughts!

So, my dearest readers — please head on over to Adventuring on Planet Aurora.  There’s still some work to be done there, but I am pretty excited to share it with you all.

Join me!

Join me!

xoxo – Aurora

3 Responses to “Join me!”

  1. Kim January 16, 2014 at 12:09 am #

    Yay, that is exciting. The new site looks great!

    On Thu, Jan 16, 2014 at 5:57 AM, Planet Aurora

  2. Carol Kushner January 16, 2014 at 3:54 am #

    I’m in, but I am your mother, after all!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

